Oxfordshire Branch becomes latest TOMCC branch to form

We are very pleased to announce that the TOMCC now has an Oxfordshire branch. The next meeting will be on Thursday March 22nd at the Carswell Golf Club, Carswell, Faringdon, Oxfordshire, SN7 8PU - the home of Metisse motorcycles and a lovely setting for an evening with fellow Triumph Owners.

After two very successful meetings, the prospective branch had more than enough support to form a branch committee. That along with 30 members supporting the formation of the branch was enough for the Club to declare the branch Official.

The Chairman of the branch will be Martin Taylor, the Treasurer is Neal Sucking, and the General Secretary is Richard Haynes. After much discussion they settled on 'Oxfordshire' as being the name of the branch.

The venues for the branch meetings are still being decided on, with the Red Lion in Tetsworth being suggested as an alternative venue. The plan currently is to have two venues and alternate between them. More information will be forthcoming in the TOMCC What's On list and on the branch web site.

Meanwhile, if you're not doing much on the 22nd March, why not pop along to the branch night and meet up with other Triumph Owners from the area. If you wish to transfer to the new branch then just let the Club's Membership Secretary know. If you aren't a member of the Club and wish to join the Oxfordshire branch then click on Join and join the Club and the branch.